Welcome to the IEP Touchpoint Hub
Stay in the loop with IESE International Executive Programs
Online
WHY Open Resources Virtual Open Days Masterclass Virtual Coffees Mentoring Sessions Orientation Sessions Case Method Session
WHY Open Resources Virtual Open Days Masterclass Virtual Coffees Mentoring Sessions Orientation Sessions Case Method Session
Welcome to the IEP Touchpoint Hub
Stay in the loop with IESE International Executive Programs
Online
Modality and number of registrations Private event. Enter the invitation code

Registration not available

How much do you want to donate? {$ ticket.name $}
Sold Out
FREE
{$ ticket.price|currency $}

Qty. {$ total.quantity $} Price. {$ total.final_price | currency $}

This event is by invitation. You need to enter the invitation code to be able to register.

{$ discount_error $}
Validate code

Explore the Case Method

IESE Business School invites you to experience the case method and learn more about our Global Executive MBA Program.

Guided by an IESE Professor, you will explore a case We recommend you read the case to become familiar with the company historical background. During the session, you will discuss challenges faced. While we invite you to bring interesting challenges for the group to discuss, each session will have a guideline of open questions to ensure the dynamics.

Join us on the next Case Method Session and come ready to share with the group your take on the questions. Do not hesitate bringing further challenges to the table!  

We look forward to connecting with you!


Arve Utseth Director Nordics

autseth@iese.edu
LinkedIn

Siamak Rostamian Director Belgium, Luxembourg, Middle East srostamian@iese.edu LinkedIn

Izabela Kordecka Director Italy, Switzerland & Eastern Countries ikordecka@iese.edu
LinkedIn  

Radoslaw Koszewski Director Poland

rkoszewski@iese.edu
LinkedIn


Ermias Mengistu Director France, Netherlands & Africa
emengistu@iese.edu
LinkedIn

Elena Santodomingo Director UK, Ireland
& Russia
esantodomingo@iese.edu LinkedIn

Idunn Jonsdottir Director Americas

ijonsdottir@iese.edu
LinkedIn  

Junichi Kagaya Director North East Asia

jkagaya@iese.edu
LinkedIn


Rudolph Repgen Director Germany, Austria

rrepgen@iese.edu
LinkedIn