Welcome to the IEP Touchpoint Hub
Stay in the loop with IESE International Executive Programs
Online
WHY Open Resources Virtual Open Days Masterclass Virtual Coffees Mentoring Sessions Orientation Sessions Case Method Session
WHY Open Resources Virtual Open Days Masterclass Virtual Coffees Mentoring Sessions Orientation Sessions Case Method Session
Welcome to the IEP Touchpoint Hub
Stay in the loop with IESE International Executive Programs
Online
Modality and number of registrations Private event. Enter the invitation code

Registration not available

How much do you want to donate? {$ ticket.name $}
Sold Out
FREE
{$ ticket.price|currency $}

Qty. {$ total.quantity $} Price. {$ total.final_price | currency $}

This event is by invitation. You need to enter the invitation code to be able to register.

{$ discount_error $}
Validate code

GEMBA Orientation Session - What Program is right for you

Explore Your MBA Journey - Is your career growth starting to flatten? Do you feel stuck in your comfort zone?

Have you been wondering if an MBA could take your career to a new level? 

Join this highly interactive online session, where you will have the opportunity to get a deeper understanding of:

  • WHAT is an MBA about, which types and formats. How do they differ?
  • WHICH program could be right for you, considering your goals and objectives.
  • HOW executive education may help you boost and develop your professional career.
  • WHEN is the right moment to consider further studies.

Sounds interesting?  Register right now. Your career change can start today!     

We look forward to connecting with you! 

Book a meeting with one of our advisers now. In this one-to-one session, you’ll go through your professional goals and explore which of our programs might suit you best. Each adviser is focused on a region. We look forward to talking to you!

Luis Go

Luis Go

Honk Kong, Taiwan
lgo@iese.edu
Calendly

Idunn Jonsdottir

Idunn Jonsdottir

Americas
ijonsdottir@iese.edu
Calendly

Junichi Kagaya

Junichi Kagaya

North East Asia
jkagaya@iese.edu
Calendly

Izabela Kordecka

Izabela Kordecka

Italy, Switzerland, Eastern Countries
ikordecka@iese.edu
Calendly

Radek

Radek Koszewski

Poland
rkoszewski@iese.edu

Ermias Mengistu

Ermias Mengistu

France, Netherlands, Africa
emengistu@iese.edu
Calendly

Rudolf Repgen

Rudy Repgen

Germany, Austria
rrepgen@iese.edu
Calendly

Siamak Rostamian

Siamak Rostamian

Belgium, Luxemburg, Middle East
srostamian@iese.edu
Calendly

Elena Santodomingo

Elena Santodomingo

Spain, UK, Ireland, Russia
esantodomingo@iese.edu
Calendly

Arve Utseth

Arve Utseth

Nordics
autseth@iese.edu
Calendly