Welcome to the IEP Touchpoint Hub
Stay in the loop with IESE International Executive Programs
Online
WHY Open Resources Virtual Open Days Masterclass Virtual Coffees Mentoring Sessions Orientation Sessions Case Method Session
WHY Open Resources Virtual Open Days Masterclass Virtual Coffees Mentoring Sessions Orientation Sessions Case Method Session
Welcome to the IEP Touchpoint Hub
Stay in the loop with IESE International Executive Programs
Online
Modality and number of registrations Private event. Enter the invitation code

Registration not available

How much do you want to donate? {$ ticket.name $}
Sold Out
FREE
{$ ticket.price|currency $}

Qty. {$ total.quantity $} Price. {$ total.final_price | currency $}

This event is by invitation. You need to enter the invitation code to be able to register.

{$ discount_error $}
Validate code

An informal meeting with IESE's General Management & Leadership Programs Alumni. This is a great chance to ask any questions you have about the program content, methodologies and applications process and hear what they have to share about their IESE experience. 

This event is mainly for executives interested in learning more on how IESE's programs can help them start rebuilding their future. If you have any trouble with registration, please email infogm@iese.edu.

Several Dates available.

DATE & TIME EVENT DETAILSREGISTER
April 13, 2021 @9am CESTAMP NetherlandsVirtual Coffee with AMP AlumniRegister
April 14, 2021 @9am CEST
AMP Italy
Virtual Coffee with AMP Alumni
Register
April 15, 2021 @9am CEST
PMD Italy
Virtual Coffee with PMD Alumni
Register
April 14, 2021 @9am CEST
AMP NordicsVirtual Coffee with AMP Alumni
Register
April 16, 2021 @ 2pm CESTAMP AfricaVirtual Coffee with AMP AlumniRegister


  Meet your hosts!  


 We look forward to talking to you!

Luis Go

Luis Go

Honk Kong, Taiwan
lgo@iese.edu
Calendly

Idunn Jonsdottir

Idunn Jonsdottir

Americas
ijonsdottir@iese.edu
Calendly

Junichi Kagaya

Junichi Kagaya

North East Asia
jkagaya@iese.edu
Calendly

Izabela Kordecka

Izabela Kordecka

Italy, Switzerland, Eastern Countries
ikordecka@iese.edu
Calendly

Radek

Radek Koszewski

Poland
rkoszewski@iese.edu

Ermias Mengistu

Ermias Mengistu

France, Netherlands, Africa
emengistu@iese.edu
Calendly

Rudolf Repgen

Rudy Repgen

Germany, Austria
rrepgen@iese.edu
Calendly

Siamak Rostamian

Siamak Rostamian

Belgium, Luxemburg, Middle East
srostamian@iese.edu
Calendly

Elena Santodomingo

Elena Santodomingo

Spain, UK, Ireland, Russia
esantodomingo@iese.edu
Calendly

Arve Utseth

Arve Utseth

Nordics
autseth@iese.edu
Calendly