Virtual Coffee Chat with Alumna - Focus on the US (Online)
Information Session
New York, NY
Virtual Coffee Chat with Alumna - Focus on the US (Online)
Information Session
New York, NY
Registration not available

Registration for this event has closed.

DATE AND TIME Wednesday, January 20, 2021
07:00 p.m. - 08:00 p.m.
LOCATION Online , New York, NY, US

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

A small informal group meeting with a IESE alumna, Julie Verdugo (MBA 2012). This is a great chance to ask any questions you have about the application process, the program, student life or careers. If you have any trouble the sign up, please email mbainfo@iese.edu.

Julie is currently the Director of Sustainability and Social Impact at Free People, of URBN Inc. and has dedicated her career to driving social and environmental change through the fashion industry. Working for large brands, including Adidas, for nonprofits, and entrepreneurially in the Americas, Europe, and Asia she has set out to build industry awareness, create ethical product and drive community focused initiatives. As a Chilean-American she also holds a special passion for the empowerment of BIPOC women across creative fields. Julie sits on the Board of Directors of Cuba Skate, Mercado Global, Girls Inc, and the Fashion Advisory Board of LIM College. She holds a Bachelor’s of Science in Industrial and Operations Engineering from the University of Michigan and an MBA from IESE Business School.

Registration for this event has closed.