IESE 40under40 awards 2022
Celebrating IESE's rising entrepreneurs
IESE 40under40 awards 2022
Celebrating IESE's rising entrepreneurs
Registration not available

Registration for this event has closed.

November 29th, 2022. 17:30 - 20:30 (CET) Auditorium, Madrid Campus

Welcome to the IESE 40under40 awards 2022!


Meeting: be the first to meet our best 40 entrepreneurs under 40 years old face to face. 

Learning: from our high-growth unicorns, top women entrepreneurs, and social innovators: three panels moderated by our professors. 

Celebrating: in a cocktail with key stakeholders of the entrepreneurship ecosystem in our Madrid Campus.

Join us in celebrating IESE´s rising entrepreneurs at our Madrid Campus on November 29. At this flagship event for the entrepreneurship community, we will celebrate with IESE´s best 40 entrepreneurs under 40 years old. All the awardees will come from IESE´s global network of 54,000+ alumni from 140+ countries.


The event will also be a wider celebration of entrepreneurship, where you´ll get the chance to hear from and network with our 40under40 and leading entrepreneurs, innovators, and investors from across the globe. Moreover, the speakers will also include IESE´s Dean Franz Heukamp, Entrepreneurship Professors Mª Julia Prats and Desiree Pacheco, two IESE’s unicorn cofounders (valued at $4bn and $1.5bn), among many others.


During the event, an international jury will also announce the winners of our four top awards for the 40under40 winners: (i) outstanding female entrepreneur, (ii) greatest social impact, (iii) most innovative company, and (ii) best growth trajectory.


The awards will take place at IESE´s new look Madrid Campus: a space of 33,600 square meters focused on sustainability and entrepreneurship.

Register now to not miss out!


More information here

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Madrid Campus Camino del Cerro del Águila, 3, 28023, Madrid, ES


17:30 – 18:00 Registration  

18:00 – 18:15 Presentation of the IESE 40under40

  • Franz Heukamp, IESE Business School Dean
  • Mª Julia Prats, IESE Business School Entrepreneurship Professor

18:15 – 19:25 Panel discussions on

(i)            From scratch to unicorn in record time

(ii)           Female leaders founding ventures for impact

(iii)          Innovation and entrepreneurs

Some of the speakers (all of them are IESE alumni):

  • Enrique Linares, Letgo Founder
  • Gerald Glauerdt, Lazada Group Founder
  • Stefan Moller, Klar Founder
  • Cristina Aleixendri, Bound4blue Founder
  • Claudia Ribes, Qdiz Founder
  • Virginie Rogé, Dietox Founder
  • Bruno Lea, Haas France & Spain Founder
  • Alberto Cabanes, Adopta un Abuelo Founder
  • Rahul Janin, Peachpayments Founder
  • Mª Julia Prats, IESE Business School Entrepreneurship Professor
  • Desirée Pacheco, IESE Business School Entrepreneurship Associate Professor

19:25 - 19:45 Awards and closing

19:45 - 20:30 Networking cocktail and end

If you are not available on this occasion but you need more information, please... Contact ana de fuentes